Latest News

Changes to original Sprint Startlist

The following changes have been made to the first published version of the sprint startlist:


10:16:00 Christof Haingartner, Austria (new in the list)

All starting times of the following competitors have been corrected: (+ 2 minutes)


11:01:00 Dannowski Anke, Germany (orange group)
11:03:00 Christoffersen Caecilie, Denmark (orange group)
11:07:00 Paulickova Renata, Czech Republic (red group)
11:15:00 Hara Marika Finland, (red group)

We apologize for these corrections!

Startlists in Eventor are already up to date: